Going to be a busy day of Work, Play and contemplation.

I think I have spent way too much time of the weekend doing really just sitting on my rear end taking in content; not really absorbing. I really need to find a deeper and more profound focus considering things like what I can do to improve my quality of life and that of my family. I think we all pay lip service to our goals and aspirations  but how many of us really do anything about our dreams … ultimately that’s  how we ( by we  a really mean , “I”) fail … things do not get done because its easier to do nothing.

Clearly, I need to do more  of every thing đŸ™‚

 

Leave a Reply

