Step away from the chair and go outside 5-240-C

I have decided I spend way too much time in my den/study/lab/workshop. Since the grass is probably about ankle length, it might be a good time to mow the lawn and weed, and trim the bushes and generally get some fresh air.

Another new thing Im going to do is to chart my mood index. After my last appointment, I honestly couldnt quanitify any improvement with respect to mood , ability to concentrate and focus and the like. I am going to lmake this particular blog daily thing so Im going to code an index to chart my progress( or lack thereof)

Leave a Reply

