Hello world and ummm stuff

Hello, Its another day and yet another blog. I can only promise you that I will do my best to keep the “signal to noise ” ration as low as possible. I will say this. My blog, My opinions … if you dislike what I say, say so and try to change my mind through logic and heart. I promise I will respond to those honest attempts. If you call me names or try to pigeonhole me into some sterotype, you will not be worthy and you will waste your time and effort.  Thank you for reading this. I hope we can have  great conversations here.

One comment

  1. Irene Koehler · April 20, 2010

    Hello, this is a comment. Mr. WordPress sent me. 🙂

Leave a Reply

